Archive for Aura layers

I have an Aura-The Energy Field Around You

Posted in Articles with tags , , , , , , , , , on December 14, 2010 by Vickie Parker

So in your mind’s eye what is an aura to you?

Everybody and everything has one.

Look inside and allow yourself to start to become aware of that bubble around you.

This bubble this aura is the energy field that surrounds the body.

It surrounds you in all directions.  It is three dimensional.

Everyone has already seen or experienced the auric fields of others.   Whether you are aware of it or not.

Do you feel uncomfortable or ill at ease when someone gets too close to you?

This is because they have stepped inside of your auric boundary.

Each person‘s aura also has its own unique frequency.  No two are entirely alike.

Every time you come in contact with another person, an energy exchange can occur.

The more people you interact with the greater the energy exchange.

Your own aura will leave its imprint upon that which you interact with.

Another person, a part of the environment or even an object.

Heal the Energy Body and the Physical Body Heals

Posted in Articles with tags , , , , , , , on August 1, 2010 by Vickie Parker

Our energy system contains all of the information of every experience and emotion that each and every one of us has experienced or felt in our lifetime. This information is stored in the energy body and can be accessed by an energy healer who can read and heal the energy system.

This energy presents itself as ‘pictures’ (images of what happened) or ‘blocks’ (trauma, and other stressful experiences) or physical and mental illnesses that manifest in the human body.  Once you understand how the energy works you can remove the energy out of the person’s ‘space’.  So they live they life they came to live this lifetime.

7 Layers of the Aura

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , , , , , , , , , on April 11, 2010 by Vickie Parker

The 7 layers correspond to the 7 chakras.  Between each layer is the color electric blue.

The 7 layers are:

Layer 1 – Survival.  Flight or Flight.

Layer 2 – Emotions and sexuality.

Layer 3 – Your creativity. Manifestation.

Layer 4 – Affinity and love for yourself and others.

Layer 5 – Communication and expression of creativity.

Layer 6 – Clairvoyance.  How you see the world.

Layer 7 – First impression of what you show the world.  Connection to Spirit.