Aura Readings with Vickie Parker

When I do Aura Readings I look at specific ‘things’ that relate to each layer.  The 7 layers of the aura correspond and are related to the 7 chakras.   Between each layer is the color electric blue.

I always start with the 1st layer which is the closest to the body.

The 7 layers are:

Layer 1 – Survival (How to run the body)

Layer 2 – Emotions and sexuality

Layer 3 – Your creativity. (How do you manifest. Chi)

Layer 4 – Affinity and love for yourself and others

Layer 5 – Communication and expression of creativity

Layer 6 – Clairvoyance. (How you see the world)

Layer 7 – First impression of what you show the world. (How do you go out in the world)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: